Exam Schedule 2019-2020

Weekly Test - Round I

DATE

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

III

Mathematics

Social Studies

English

Science

Hindi / French

Computer Science

Arabic

Islamic Studies

IV

Computer Science

English

Social Studies

Arabic

Mathematics

Hindi / French

Science

Islamic Studies

V

English

Science

Hindi / French

Mathematics

Arabic

Social Studies

Computer Science

Islamic Studies

Weekly Test - Round II (Updated)

DATE

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, October 06, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Monday, November 04, 2019

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

III

Islamic Studies

Computer Science

Hindi / French

Arabic

Social Studies

Science

Mathematics

English 1

English 2

IV

Computer Science

Islamic Studies

Arabic

Hindi / French

Mathematics

English 1

English 2

Science

Social Studies

V

Hindi / French

Arabic

Islamic Studies

Computer Science

English 1

English 2

Science

Social Studies

Mathematics

Weekly Test - Round III (Updated)

DATE

Monday, February 03, 2020

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Monday, March 02, 2020

III

Islamic Studies

Computer Science

Hindi / French

Arabic

Social Studies

Science

Mathematics

English 1

English 2

IV

Computer Science

Islamic Studies

Arabic

Hindi / French

Mathematics

English 1

English 2

Science

Social Studies

V

Hindi / French

Arabic

Islamic Studies

Computer Science

English 1

English 2

Science

Social Studies

Mathematics